Is Hummus Gluten Free And Vegan. However, later we found an awesome and probably not so surprising ingredient that works perfectly to make silky hummus. Add to cart this famous middle eastern and.
Homemade hummus using traditional ingredients such as chickpeas, tahini, lemon, and garlic is naturally gluten free. This lentil walnut hummus is an even yummier take on traditional hummus. This healthy snack is vegan, gluten free and allergy friendly (it doesn’t contain any of the.
Add to cart this famous middle eastern and.
That’s why it’s important to check labels of store bought hummus to be sure it is certified gluten free. In addition, i personally love adding the hummus to a buddha bowl, yum! With 3 growing kids in the house, it seems to always be snack time around here. If you decide to buy it, be careful about the ingredients.